Home > Uncategorized > Question for you!

Question for you!

September 18, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Hey everyone. I have a question. What is your favorite Bible verse?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 18, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    I don’t really know… 😳 I’ve never actually read all of it. Ya, I know I suck. 😆

  2. September 18, 2009 at 9:30 pm

    OH! But I think I remember one story I heard a few times that I like that was in there. It was the one about King Solomen and…the baby with the two mothers.

    I think that the story was one mother claimed the child to be hers but she wasn’t and the real mom said that the baby was hers too. So King Solomen said that he’d cut the baby in half and give each to one of the mothers. But, the real mom shrieked at the thought so she gave up her half and then they knew who the real mom was.

  3. September 18, 2009 at 9:50 pm

    Yes, I like that story too. 🙂 It’s a good one all right!

  4. September 19, 2009 at 1:52 am

    I always remembered that one, even though I heard about like years ago.

  5. September 19, 2009 at 3:16 pm

    Yea

  6. September 20, 2009 at 12:24 am

    Theres this one in Romans I think,, its like “God demonstrates his love for us in that, while we were still sinners, Christ died for us.”
    And theres another one somewhere about how beautiful a woman is. I like that one too :]

  7. September 20, 2009 at 1:50 am

    Thats it! That’s in Romans!

  8. September 21, 2009 at 12:26 am

    I don’t know a lot but I would have to say
    Job 4 somthing
    “I Have noticed thet people who plow evil and plant trouble harvest it”

  9. Tillie logged out
    September 21, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    i love the book of proverbs. i love the whole thing (:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

