Home > Uncategorized > Music

Music

September 20, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

I am trying to make a music player for the sidebar as soon as possible. I’ve been ahving some problems but I will try to a.s.a.p.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 21, 2009 at 10:12 pm

    Cool,if you need any help I know who to make one of those things.Also are just gonna have hyms on it or others too.

    “Are god is a awesome god he is.”

  2. September 22, 2009 at 12:16 pm

    I’m going to have really cool music that is also christian music. Christian music isn’t all hymns. But so far, I’m sad to say, it isn’t working.

  3. September 29, 2009 at 12:33 am

    I hope you have better luck. It’s a great idea.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

